Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Fountain City

5 rating

I personally loved it quick and good work great prices I don?t think it?s a chop shop

5 rating

Great haircuts ask for Jackie

5 rating

I can only say that April is the best darn Hair cutter in the business she's not only great at that, and awesome at kindness but she really makes you want to come in and get your haircut every day!

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Brandon D. | July 5, 2019 Google

"I personally loved it quick and good work great prices I don?t think it?s a chop shop"

5
Josh A. | June 7, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts ask for Jackie"

5
Ken M. | June 6, 2019 Google

"I can only say that April is the best darn Hair cutter in the business she's not only great at that,"

5
Tanner P. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Danielle is amazing, would definitely recommend this place. The MVP experience is worth it. Friendly"

5
Desi B. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Thanku TERIA..... she's the best.. she did a damn awesome job with my son hair cut. She's cool fun, "

5
Colt C. | May 31, 2019 Google

"April is very friendly and professional! She does an excellent job with cutting and fading my hair. "

5
Chris L. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience for my son and I. Jackie is great and pays attention to details and is wond"

1
Amy S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Bad customer service. Misleading clients for their services. Discrimination"

5
Phil P. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience. Highly recommend"

5
Cooper S. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great place to visit for 20 bucks and a good haircut while the wife shops at Old Navy and Target"