Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Fountain City

5 rating

Always a good experience for my son and I. Jackie is great and pays attention to details and is wonderful. Definitely will be returning.

1 rating

Bad customer service. Misleading clients for their services. Discrimination

5 rating

Great experience. Highly recommend

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Chris L. | May 8, 2019 Google

"Always a good experience for my son and I. Jackie is great and pays attention to details and is wond"

1
Amy S. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Bad customer service. Misleading clients for their services. Discrimination"

5
Phil P. | April 10, 2019 Facebook

"Great experience. Highly recommend"

5
Cooper S. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Great place to visit for 20 bucks and a good haircut while the wife shops at Old Navy and Target"

5
Heather D. | March 15, 2019 Google

"My 10y-0 has been BEGGING to go to Sports Clips forever. Finally I caved and took him. I thought one"

5
Colt C. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Great service and lovely employee! Definitely will return."

5
Adam N. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"It's a franchise, but it has a hometown feel and stylist who are extremely talented and friendly. It"

5
Jackie C. | February 7, 2019 Facebook

"The team at Fountain City is amazing!"

5
Dan B. | January 26, 2019 Facebook

"Great service every time we visit. My boys and I are treated like favorites every time we walk in. A"

5
Travis K. | January 7, 2019 Facebook

"Everyone is friendly and they do a great job. Me and all my sons see April...go see her and get the "