Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Knoxville - Fountain City

5 rating

Jackie was awesome

1 rating

This is not our first visit but I am very disappointed. My husband's hair line is anything but straight.

5 rating

Amazing staff. Super knowledge base. Never had a bad hair cut here. But they have fixed a few bad ones from other "Super" places.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Tim S. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Jackie was awesome"

1
Andrea R. | February 11, 2020 Google

"This is not our first visit but I am very disappointed. My husband's hair line is anything but strai"

5
Mathew J. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Amazing staff. Super knowledge base. Never had a bad hair cut here. But they have fixed a few bad on"

5
Lee W. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Awesome stylists. Very friendly and helpful. The location is easy to access and modern inside with g"

1
Toi H. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Jackie was great! She was very welcoming. The chick with the blonde hair that is tatted up was extre"

4
Rouge p. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Great better than great clips"

5
Chris M. | November 28, 2019 Google

"I like that the store is always clean and the staff is very personable and friendly. The prices are "

5
Jeremy O. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Great service!! Always happy and friendly workers."

5
James C. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Madison did a great job!"

5
Andrew H. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Amazing staff"